>> Enquiry
Country
Name
Email
Enquiry About
  
Thank you for contacting us.
We will get back to you shortly.
Processing your request, please wait ......
>> Contact Us
Corporate

CEAT Mahal
463, Dr Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai - 400 030
Telephone: +91 22 2493 0621 Fax: +91-22-2493 4229
Website: www.alturatyres.com

Exports
Sandeep Gulati
Vice President Exports
Email: sandeep.gulati@ceat.in
Mobile: +91 9769005151
Dir.: +91 22 66616270
Fax: +91-22 - 2493 4229 / 2493 8933
West Africa & East Africa
Mr. Amit Tolani
General Manager - Exports
Email:amit.tolani@ceat.in
Mob:-0091 9930598555
Direct: 0091 22 66616291
Fax: +91 -22 -24934229/2493 8933
Marketing
Amrut Dash
Manager International Marketing
Email: amrut.dash@ceat.in
phone:91-22-24930621
Mob: +91-9920710586
Dir: +91 22 66616224
Fax: +91-22 - 2493 4229 /2493 8933
Middle East
Mr.Pawan Rana
General Manager - Exports
CEAT Limited.
4WA 515 West Side 4A-Fifth
Dubai Airport Free zone Area
P.O. Box 372001
Dubai U.A.E.
Email: pawan.rana@ceat.in or Email:ceatltd@rakfzbc.ae
Mob:+97156 6599108
Direct: +97142314510
Fax: +97142314511
Europe
Naveen Mendon
Senior Manager-Exports
Email: naveen.mendon@ceat.in
Phone: +91-22-24930621
Mobile: +91 9769005082
Direct: +91-22-66616223
Fax: + 91-22-2493 4229 / 2493 8933
Americas
Mr. Salil Chowdhary
Manager - Exports
Email: salil.chowdhary@ceat.in Mob: 0091 8879116734
Direct: 0091 22 66616224
Fax: 0091 22 24934229
Fax: +91 -22 - 2493 4229 / 2493 8933
Far East 1 (Indonesia, Philippines & Singapore)
Narayan Ganesh
Senior Manager Exports
Email:ganesh.narayan@ceat.in
Mobile: (+62)-81290070351
Direct: (+62)-21 29398826
Fax: (+62)-21 29398827
Nepal
Mr.Surat Panigrahy
Manager - Exports
Email:surat.panigrahy@ceat.in Mob: 00977 9818214106
Far East 2 (SE Asia & Pacific)
Mr.Arjun Seth
Senior Manager-Exports
Email:arjun.seth@ceat.in
Mobile: +91 9833138843
Direct: +91-22-66616224
Fax: + 91-22-2493 4229 / 2493 8933